Today is just another day

So, today is just another day to me. Trying to figure out how to pay off my debt. I’m going to schedule two payments to Orchard and Capital One today. Probably an extra $100. $75 on Orchard and $25 on Capital One. I will probably transfer an extra $100 to my ING Emergency fund. And I just wrote a check to Patelco CU for $50 for my accounts there.

I’m excited that one of my friends I told you about is excited about saving money. He finally realized the potential for saving money. I’m really glad I can help one of my friends out.

One Response to “Today is just another day”

  1. Radio Says:

    Thanks Dreamy!


Leave a Reply

