Found some things to ebay

I had been meaning to clean out my closets and sell some things on ebay for extra cash. I finally listed a few things.

I’m so proud of myself. I haven’t bought anything but a $2 coffee from Dunkin Donuts this week. Well, except for the $10 in quarters I needed to do my laundry. It’s a nice feeling knowing that you don’t HAVE to buy anything. And that’s really hard for me since I live about 8 minutes from this huge mall here in my town.

Good luck to my friend who finally saw the light when it comes to saving money and paying down debt. I have talked him into starting his own blog to hold himself accountable just like I do.

Leave a Reply

