Today I had buyer’s remorse…

I am flying to Orlando on Thursday, and I thought I needed 4 of those little travel shampoos and conditioners. I am also planning on a day at Universal Studios, so I bought a little backpack thingie to carry my sunblock and kleenex in so I didn’t have to carry my purse around. All in all, I bought $18 of miscellaneous crap that I didn’t need. So I returned it today.  I am almost fully packed just my hairbrush and my toothbrush left to go. I also have to pack up my trusty laptop. I will probably do that tomorrow.

I faithfully wrote down everything I bought yesterday and today, then entered it in Pearbudget. I am really trying hard to write it all down. It’s tough for me because I’ve never done it before. One of the things that is nice about my job is that we occasionally have catered lunches. This week there are 4, but I only get to enjoy 3. This means that I will have lunch and dinner for those days. I just have to remember to bring a container to put left-overs. My dad used to cal them “Must-go’s”. Because they must go! HAHAHAHA

Anyways, enough of my randomness. Maybe I’ll have something more financially related later.

One Response to “Today I had buyer’s remorse…”

  1. Dr. Bloggy Bloggersson Says:

    Have a great trip!


Leave a Reply

