Paid it off

I finally wrote that last check to Capital One today. So now, 2 of the 3 credit cards are paid off completely. I wonder how to add that little graph on my sidebar like other blogs have…. Maybe someone can help me with that.

Today was payday, so another $50 into the E-fund. I gave my employer the direct deposit form to switch from my B&M bank (Key bank) to ING Electric Orange today. I earned $0.42 last month in interest, I think this will work out a bit better for me. I will still have my local bank (Key) and the CU I joined. But at least my money will help EARN me money.

2 Responses to “Paid it off”

  1. Zachary Says:

    Woohoo! Congrats! I only have one big card left and it’s dwindling away on a no-interest payment plan.

  2. vause Says:

    This is good news!! Congrats!! Keep on working hard and
    try to pay of that debt. I think we all learn lessons from each other about how bad credit card debt is.

    Check out my website at http://www.usactivedutymilitary.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

