Here it is another Saturday

And I have to do laundry. Other than that, I can pretty much just veg out with a book and the movie I rented from Netflix. I’m going to have to do just that for the next couple of days because it’s Saturday, I don’t get paid again until Friday and I have $60 bucks in my checking account until then. I will have to be making pasta and sauce for dinners or I have some fish with frozen corn too. Guess I have enough food to last the whole week, so I don’t need to go to the store. I am out of milk and bread, so I will go get those items, but nothing else! I am going to return some bottles for the money to go to the driving range today. I feel like if I don’t do something to blow off some steam, I will probably be so bitter that I’m broke right now that I’ll want to go shopping. I know there is a light at the end of the tunnel, but the end of the tunnel is so far away right now!

Posted in debt. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Here it is another Saturday”

  1. Zachary Says:

    I am gearing up for a zero-cost weekend, too. A fridge full of food, and I’m home sick with the flu. Movies and tea are on my agenda.


Leave a Reply

