ING Direct

What a great bank. I have opened up several more savings accounts which I will use as “virtual envelopes”. They have this great system where you can have multiple accounts attached to one customer number. Along with this great system, they have this referral system. The way it works is, I refer you and we both win some free money. There’s a catch….way back when, when I opened my account, I just got an account opening bonus of $50. Now you have to deposit at least $250 in order for us to get the rewards. So, you deposit $250, I get $10 and you get $25.  SO, if you want to email me for a referral, please look to the sidebar. There is my email address. I don’t know how to active-link them to here, sorry.

One Response to “ING Direct”

  1. Ryan Says:

    I use ING Direct’s multiple accounts as well.. it’s a great thing to have set up for just about anything…
    Currently I’m using to save for Christmas shopping money along with my regular emergency fund


Leave a Reply

