Answering some Comments – 4

Udandi says:

as a librarian, let me say congrats on finding and using your card! What kind of books do you like? Along the lines of movies, there are TV shows, too!

I like mysteries and law related fiction. I’m currently reading Angela’s Ashes by Frank McCourt and next on my reading pile is The Alibi by Sandra Brown.

I have always loved to read and have found it a great “free” activity lately. I like to take my folding aluminum chair out on my front lawn when it’s warm out and just read a book with a glass of wine. I really hate predictable books when I know what happens before I’m done with the first chapter!

Anywho, thanks for the comment udandi….consider yourself added to my blogroll!

***Added a link to my blogroll for my Amazon Storefront***

Leave a Reply

