Personal Challenge – Day 2

Day 2 has gone extremely well. I haven’t spent anything today. I foresee myself needing gasoline for my car before my trip to Buffalo Friday, but I’m going to be reimbursed for the money I spent. Is that against my challenge? I dunno. Maybe it should be no UNNECESSARY spending. Hmmmm.

2 Responses to “Personal Challenge – Day 2”

  1. krystal Says:

    I think you should revise your goal to just unnecessary spending, unless you plan on walking wherever you need to go, or not buying groceries or anything like that.

  2. SavingDiva Says:

    I agree with Krystal. You should try to not eat out…buy stupid things, etc. If you need gas for a trip, definitely purchase the gas. However, you should try to not use your car as much as possible (saving on gas is turning to be a bigger money saver than ever before)


Leave a Reply

