Camera Debacle

I’ve decided that since BOA nor VISA will honor the Visa Warranty, I will purchase a new camera. It’s on sale at Wal*Mart for about $130 before taxes. It just sucks that I have to buy a new one when I just bought this one on 10/13/06. 😦

OH, I spent way too much today, but I’m going to start a new 7 day challenge when I come back from Charlotte on Tuesday next week.

One Response to “Camera Debacle”

  1. The Big Saver Says:

    The “challenge” isn’t a bad idea. I’m starting one of those myself….all I need to do is actually START it! 🙂


Leave a Reply

