Capital One

raised my credit line!!!! I got a free $250! Just for paying my bill on time. It’s great to be in control sometimes. 🙂

3 Responses to “Capital One”

  1. Dr. Bloggy Blogsterblog Says:

    Huh? They raised your credit line by $250 or they gave you $250 in cash?

  2. The Big Saver Says:

    Yeah…I’m a weeeeeeee bit confused about that one too.

  3. Blogging My Way out of Debt Clearing up some confusion « Says:

    […] up some confusion May 28th, 2007 — dreamy1 In this post, I talked about my credit line increase. I meant that they gave me an additional $250 in available […]


Leave a Reply

