It’s here, IT’S HERE!!!

My winning item from the Five Cent Nickel anniversary giveaway is here!!! Unfortunately because my camera broke this weekend and I haven’t replaced it yet, I can’t take a picture, but I CAN tell you that I got the 5GB USB Micro Drive! I’m so excited because I can really use this.

Thanks for being such a good inspiration FCN, I appreciate it.

BTW, Clever Dude got the bricks!

Posted in debt. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “It’s here, IT’S HERE!!!”

  1. fivecentnickel.com Says:

    Another Giveaway Winner: The 5GB Microdrive

    Just a quick note to say that Dreamy1’s prize has arrived… She won the 5GB Microdrive. Unfortunately, she recently dropped (and broke!) her camera, so she couldn’t post a picture. As an aside, she’s also getting the shaft on her…

  2. Clever Dude Says:

    Maybe karma caused your camera to break šŸ™‚

    Congrats on winning. At least I’ve thought of a use for the bricks in my home, so it’s not a loss. Also, it’s not like I spent much effort in signing up for the contest.


Leave a Reply

