Pay Per Post

I’ve recently thought about blogging for money. I mean, I can’t place ads on here until I can afford to move it to a private hosting site. SO, I chose to do Pay Per Post. And now that I want to put the script they require on here, I can’t figure out how to do it.  If anyone knows how to do it, please let me know.

3 Responses to “Pay Per Post”

  1. Krystal Says:

    I also debated about PPP, and I think it’s a great idea to earn more money just to blog about stuff!

    I don’t know how Word Press works, but through Blogger I had to edit the HTML template of the entire blog and stick the code in there … maybe WP is the same, I’m not sure. Then it took PPP about a million years to approve that the code was there.

  2. Brett McKay Says:

    I’ve noticed that many of the PPP opportunities don’t allow blogs that are hosted by wordpress, typepad, or blogger. Because you’re still being hosted by WP, your opportunities might be limited.

  3. Help Says:

    http://www.reviewme.com is an option. How about Google’s Adsense? Using wordpress you can put ads in your reviews as well as on the left and right columns.

    Other revenue advertising options are Chitika and Amazon, and AdBrite.


Leave a Reply

