GREAT POST!!!

I would like to give TWO THUMBS UP to Brett over at Frugal Law Student for this post. In it he lists out a massive list of personal finance resources, and I personally think it’s a great compilation. It’s only missing one thing…..a link to my blog! 😛

Just kidding Brett, Great job!

2 Responses to “GREAT POST!!!”

  1. The Big Saver Says:

    Thnx. Lots of useful tools in his post!

  2. Brett McKay Says:

    Dreamy1-
    Thanks for linking to my post! I’m really trying to get the word out about it, but it hasn’t really gotten the traffic I was expecting.

    Fear not, I’ve put you on the list. Blogging My Way Out of Debt is definitely worthy to be on the Massive Resource list 🙂

    Take care!


Leave a Reply

