Found out the problem with the admission

In this post, I stated that my admission letter had the wrong program on it. Turns out that the issue was I put it on my application. OOPS! I’ve been totally embarrassed, but the good news is that my advisor will meet with me on the 27th to discuss the changing of the program. As of yesterday, he’s still waiting to hear from the department chair about my paralegal classes transferring into the program I want. Hopefully it will all turn out for the best.

As a side note, I had an appointment with a doctor today who is no longer accepting my insurance after tomorrow. The copay was $25 and parking at the garage was $4. Pretty expensive day. Especially since I was trying not to spend any unnecessary money. Oh well….Looks like tomorrow is a new day.

Posted in School. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Found out the problem with the admission”

  1. SavingDiva Says:

    It important to stay up to date with your doctor’s appointments. I wouldn’t say that is frivolous spending.


Leave a Reply

