Starting the Challenge again!

I decided to start the 7-day challenge again. I will update the monies spent each day until June 11th. Wish me luck!

June 4 – $0

June 5 – $0

June 6 – $0 ( I did spend almost $30 on groceries. I needed it so I could bring lunch to work. )

June 7 – $0

June 8 – $0 ( I had three beers too! Didn’t spend a dime.)

June 9 – $0 ($10 spent on laundry)

June 10 – $0 ($60 to cable bill)

June 11 – $0

The challenge allows for necessary spending such as gasoline and groceries. It does not allow frivolous spending for shoes and dining out.

I DID IT!!!! 

7 Responses to “Starting the Challenge again!”

  1. Krystal Says:

    ohhh good luck! I’m sure you’ll do better than I did. 🙂

  2. Reaching for My Goal Weight Says:

    Good luck! I look forward to hearing your progress!

  3. Uglydebty Says:

    oh poo. shoes and dining out are so much fun.

    😉

    you’ll do fine – good luck!

  4. Lara Says:

    Good luck with your challenge. This is the way I cut down on my spending too. I challenge myself to have 4 or 5 no spending days per week..its hard but it works.

  5. SavingDiva Says:

    You’re doing great!!!!!! Keep up the good work!

  6. Krystal Says:

    You did it! Congrats!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

